Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape

Jaywon Aje The Mixtape Download

Jaywon Aje The Mixtape Download

Jaywon Aje The Mixtape Download: Nigerian music artiste, Jaywon returns with this brand new body of work, a mixtape tagged “Aje The Mixtape”.

The mixtape houses ten solid tracks with features from top music acts like: Umuobiligbo, Ajiliita, DMC Ladida, Keke Ogungbe, IDYL, Savefame, QDot, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Lyta, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito.

Jaywon - Aje The Mixtape

The songs in the mixtape include: Saro, Inside Life, Away, Irin Ajo Ife, Aje, Ability, One Call, Family, Aje Remix, Aje Wazobia. All songs were mastered by Dresticks.

Track 1,9,10 mixed by Brain On Da Mix. Track 3,4 mixed by Psalm Jazzy. Track 2,6 and 7 mixed by Dre Sticks. Track 5 mixed by Barango. Track 8 mixed by Olola Xmile. They were produced for Next World Music.

Take A listen Below:

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon – Saro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Ajaliita – Away

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft DMC Ladida – Irin Ajo Ife

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Keke Ogungbe – Aje

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon – Ability

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft IDYL & Savefame – One Call

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft QDot, Danny S & Savefame – Family

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Barry Jhay & Lyta – Aje Remix

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito – Aje Wazobia Remix

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.