EP: Waje – Heart Season

Waje Heart Season EP Download

Waje Heart Season EP Download

Waje Heart Season EP: Nigerian top and talented songstress, Waje is back with a spanking new extended playlist which she tagged “Heart Season”.

Her recently released EP tagged “Heart Season” embeds five dope and solid RnB singles with no external feature. Waje is on a roll this year and she’s kicking it off with this amazing body of work.

Listen And Download EP Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Waje – Heart Season 


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Waje – Hold Her Hands

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Waje – Bottom Line

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Waje – Call On Me

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Waje – Last Time

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Waje – Naked

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • 🔥🔥🔥🔥 Hit Song Of The Week Cheque & Fireboy DML - History