Nigeria Music Download

EP: Skales – Healing Process (Zip File)

Skales Healing Process EP Zip Download

Skales Healing Process EP Zip Download

Skales Healing Process EP Zip File Download: Nigerian top notch music artiste and song writer, Skales comes through with this much expected EP tagged “Healing Process”.

The extended playlist embeds seven (7) solid tracks and features from top acts like: Walshy Fire, Ice Prince, MC Makopolo. The songs in the project includes: God Is Good, Badman Love, Selecta, Done To Me, On Your Side, Loko, A’Lagos.

Skales has also made it known that he would be releasing a documentary in honour of the EP which would visually document his travails and setbacks and glories in the industry and how he thrived and lived through them all.

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Skales – Healing Process


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – God Is Good

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Badman Love

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Selecta

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Done To Me

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – On Your Side

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales ft Walshy Fire – Loko

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales ft Ice Prince & MC Makopolo – A’Lagos

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.