EP: Pryme – Crescendo

City Finance Trade

Pryme Crescendo EP Download

Pryme Crescendo EP Download

Pryme Crescendo EP: Nigerian top and talented singer and songwriter, Pryme is back with a new and much anticipated extended playlist which he tagged “Crescendo”.

The EP houses seven dope and trending hit singles with a feature from talented singer, Singah. The songs include: All Night, Kolo, Blessing, ABC, Lifestyle, E Be Tinz, Falling.

DOWNLOAD EP: Pryme – Crescendo


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryme – All Night

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryme – Kolo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryme – Blessing

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryme – ABC

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryme – Lifestyle

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryme – E Be Tinz

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryme ft Singah – Falling

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • 🔥🔥🔥🔥 Hit Song Of The Week Cheque & Fireboy DML - History