EP: Kolaboy – Story Teller (Zip File)

Kolaboy Story Teller EP Zip Download

Kolaboy Story Teller EP Zip Download

Kolaboy Story Teller EP Zip File Download: Nigerian talented and versatile singer, Kolaboy puts out a brand new Extended Playlist which he titled “Story Teller”.

His just released EP is a collection of fictional/non fictional stories about his past, present and anticipated future. This is his first official body of work and he delivered with a mixture of his mother language (Igbo), pidgin and English language.

The EP contains 8 tracks which includes previously released songs like “wire”, “collect” and “senator”. The songs have been carefully selected for your listening pleasure.

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD EP: Kolaboy – Story Teller


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy – Hello Mumsy

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy – Law Of Karma

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy – My Cup (Ikom)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy – Tunu

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy – Wire

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy ft Zoro & Masterkraft – Senator

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy ft Wonder J – Collect

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kolaboy – 6am

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.