Nigeria Music Download

EP: Juls – Happy Place (Zip File)

Juls Happy Place EP Download

Juls Happy Place EP Download

Juls Happy Place EP Zip Download: British-Ghanaian DJ and record producer, Juls has released new project dubbed “Happy Place” EP.

Juls’s new project called “Happy Place” EP is compiled with 5-tracks which houses some African elements like Reggae, House, AmaPiano and Highlife. Moreover, the new work, “Happy Place” EP features Jah Cure, Mugeez, King Promise, Busiswa, Jaz Karis, Tobi and others.

The full body of work takes 15 minutes and was released on May 1st, 2020. Juls features these amazing African artistes to not only show the versatility of the music makers themselves but also to place Afro music at the forefront of the world.

Juls is a producer who is mostly known for the exponential rise of Afrobeats star, Mr Eazi producing major hits such as Bankulize, Skin Tight, Hollup, Shito, then his Jungle Book and African Crates Beat tapes, his critically acclaimed EPs “Leap of Faith” and “Ojekoo”. He is one of the best producers there is and this EP is full proof of that!

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Juls – Happy Place


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Juls – Soweto Blues (Ft Busiswa & Jas Karis)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Juls – Tembisa (Ft Aymos)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Juls – Beg Friend (Ft TOBi)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Juls – Wishes (Ft Jah Cure)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Juls – Your Number (Ft King Promise & Mugeez (R2Bees)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.