Nigeria Music Download

EP: Jaywillz – PUN (Please Underrate Nobody)

Jaywillz PUN EP Download

Jaywillz PUN EP Download

Jaywillz PUN EP Zip Download: Next rated Afro-pop star Jaywillz attacks with his awaited extended play christened “PUN”. An acronym for “Please Underrate Nobody”, the Chaado Music artiste makes an impressive outing with a 7-track set which houses production from Kezyklef, Poposky, Sugar Beat, Insane Chips and Vyky Reign. The E.P also boats stellar engineering form MixxMonsta (Selebobo), Swaps, Freeze, BrainMix and NotMix.

“PUN” arrives after Jaywillz garnered a massive following with his sugary single Senorita housed on his praised “Rollboy” extended play and joining Zoro on the studded “Christmas Freestyle”.

Already a household name in the Eastern part of Nigeria, the E.P sees Jaywillz shoot for continental stardom. “PUN” is available on all music stores and platforms.

Take a Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Jaywillz – PUN (Please Underrate Nobody)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywillz – P.U.N

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywillz – Murder

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywillz – Abena

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywillz – Pansa

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywillz – Bebe

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywillz – Myself

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywillz – Vero

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.