EP: DripBoii – Cold As Drip

DripBoii Cold As Drip EP Zip Download

DripBoii Cold As Drip EP

DripBoii Cold As Drip EP Zip: Nigerian fast rising music artiste, Dripboii comes through with this dope and scintillating project tagged “Cold As Drip”.

The Extended Playlist embeds seven (7) sweet and melodious songs that will definitely blow you off your feet and get you in the mood to groove.

Take A Listen Below:



1. Dripboii – Praise
2. Dripboii – Gbese Gbese
3. Dripboii – My Woman
4. Dripboii – Pamela
5. Dripboii – Afro Lover
6. Dripboii – Confusion
7. Dripboii – Kill Me Tonight

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.