EP: Barry Jhay – Son Of God

Share and Enjoy !


Barry Jhay Son Of God EP Download

Barry Jhay Son Of God EP: Talented and versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter, Barry Jhay is out with a brand new body of work which he tagged “Son Of God”.

The 7-track EP comes hot on the heels of a controversial 2021 and is billed to maintain his stance as one of the best music superstars from Africa.

Slightly deviating from his usual Afro pop sound, Barry opens up the EP with ‘Level Up’, a trap joint on which he acknowledges the never-dying hustle spirit of every youth in recent times. In a diaristic narrative, he reels us in with proverbial lyrics on the focus track ‘Story’.

He enlists Zlatan on the remix of his 2021 Ampiano hit single ‘Ayewada’, a celebratory song about being free from setbacks. Barry touches on love & reassurance with Kuami Eugene on ‘Right By You’ & commits his heart’s desires into God’s hands by closing with ‘Bless Me’.

Listen And Download EP Below:

DOWNLOAD EP: Barry Jhay – Son Of God


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Barry Jhay – Level Up

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Barry Jhay – Story

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Barry Jhay – Agege

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Barry Jhay – Whine My God

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Barry Jhay ft Kuami Eugene – Right By You

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Barry Jhay ft Zlatan – Ayewada Remix

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Barry Jhay – Bless Me

Leave a Reply