ALBUM: Brymo – Theta

Share and Enjoy !


Brymo Theta Album Download

Brymo Theta Album Download

Brymo Theta Album: Talented and versatile Nigerian veteran singer, songwriter and music producer, Olawale Oloforo, known as Brymo is out with his new album tagged “Theta”.

The just released studio album which he tagged “Theta” embeds 10 singles with no external feature that run for 35 full minutes. According to Brymo:

“Theta is a package full of intriguing sonic pieces, from the days of the trans-Atlantic slave trade to more recent history. All songs are written from the view of a researcher, in an attempt to suggest different outcomes to already known tales.

The album communicates several emotions that relate to humans and the struggles we go through, all expressed in Pidgin English.”

Listen And Download Album Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Brymo – Theta (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Illusions

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Pim Pim

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Love Na Drug

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Money Good

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Life Dey Go On

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Tomorrow

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Oga

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Market Square

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – For You

Leave a Reply